OUR TEAM CRU's Global Innovations ("CRU") team features a diverse team of industry leaders comprised of over 80 years of professional and entrepreneurial experience. Our dedicated and passionate staff is at the forefront of new technology with an emphasis on customer service and quality. CRU has also teamed up with leading industry veterans across numerous major vertical markets, in the role of advisors, to expand the services and growth of CRU Global Innovations.

SALES/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Tao Pham

Senior Vice President of Sales

tpham@crugi.com

Steve Patel

EVP, Business Development / Special Projects

steve.patel@crugi.com

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

© CRU Global Innovations, LLC 2014. All Rights Reserved.

CRU Global Innovations | 3191 Red Hill Ave. Suite 250 | Costa Mesa, CA 92626 | 714.760.9895 | 714.760.9896 Fax

John Rudow

VP of Technology, International Business Development

johnrudow@crugi.com

MARKETING

Natasha Trigeros

Graphic Design & Marketing Manager

natasha@crugi.com

Maria Sanchez

Marketing Coordinator

maria@crugi.com

Ruby Busk

Graphic Designer

ruby@crugi.com

DISTRIBUTION, OPERATIONS & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

John Merwald

VP Operations & Product Development

johnm@crugi.com

Sally Soltero

Product Development Engineer

sally@crugi.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Elaine Vigil

National Account Coordinator

elaine@crugi.com

Jacob George

Legal Advisor

Mazyar H. Mazarei

Legal Advisor

Gerome Andres

Execuitve Assistant to Mr. Tristan Eugenio

informgerome@crugi.com

ACCOUNTING

Saumil Patel

Accounting Supervisor

saumil.patel@crugi.com

Conor Self

Staff Accountant

conor@crumgmt.com

Darryl Danoo

Staff Accountant

darryl@crumgmt.com

EXECUTIVE

Anil R. Patel

CEO

arpatel@crugi.com

Chirag R. Patel

COO

crpatel@crugi.com

Steven L. Senft

CMO

steve@crugi.com

Tristan Eugenio

CFO

tristan@crugi.com

CRU GLOBAL INNOVATIONS PHILIPPINES

Zaldy Nicolas

Vice President of Sales

znicolas@crugi.com

Richard Leoncio

Vice President of Marketing

rleoncio@crugi.com