FOLLOW US

OUR TEAM CRU's Global Innovations ("CRU") team features a diverse team of industry leaders comprised of over 80 years of professional and entrepreneurial experience. Our dedicated and passionate staff is at the forefront of new technology with an emphasis on customer service and quality. CRU has also teamed up with leading industry veterans across numerous major vertical markets, in the role of advisors, to expand the services and growth of CRU Global Innovations.

SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

John Rudow

Senior Vice President

johnrudow@crugi.com

Mark Carvalho

VP, Sales & Business Development

mwcarvalho@crugi.com

Corey Zucker

Sales Director

czucker@crugi.com

MARKETING

Maria Sanchez

Corporate Marketing Manager

maria@crugi.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Jacob George

Legal Advisor

ACCOUNTING

Conor Self

Staff Accountant

conor@crumgmt.com

EXECUTIVE

Anil R. Patel

CEO

arpatel@crugi.com

Chirag R. Patel

COO

crpatel@crugi.com

Steven L. Senft

CMO

steve@crugi.com

CRU GLOBAL INNOVATIONS PHILIPPINES

Zaldy Nicolas

Vice President of Sales

znicolas@crugi.com

Richard Leoncio

Vice President of Marketing

rleoncio@crugi.com

CRU GI

 

Team                        (P) 714.760.9880

About                       (F) 714.760.9886

Contact Us              Info@crugi.com

SOCIAL

 

#crugi

@crugi

© CRU Global Innovations, LLC 2014-2018. All Rights Reserved.